Framsida
Search: 
HomeGroupBusiness areasProductCompaniesHSE and QAVacanciesContact
Contact

Contact us

Please send your inquiries to: hmr@hmr.no

You may also use our contact form here.

 
 

HMR Group AS

Visiting, postal and invoice address: Prestnesvegen 68, N-5450 Sunde, Norway (map)

Tel.: (+47) 53 48 21 00

E-mail: hmr@hmr.no

E-mail for invoices: faktura@hmr.no

Managing Director (CEO): Anders Seim jr., anders.seim.jr@hmr.no

General Manager Accounting: Jorunn Nordveit, jorunn.nordtveit@hmr.no

Commercial Manager: Anna Prestnes, anna.prestnes@hmr.no

 
 

HMR Husnes AS

Visiting and postal address: Prestnesvegen 70, N-5450 Sunde, Norway (map)

Invoice address: HMR Husnes AS c/o HMR Group, Prestnesvegen 68, N-5450 Sunde, Norway 

Tel.: (+47) 53 48 21 00

E-mail for orders: ordre.husnes@hmr.no

E-mail for invoices: faktura@hmr.no

General Manager: Eldar Tranøy, eldar.tranoy@hmr.no

Division Manager Hydro Power: Kenneth Eide, kenneth.eide@hmr.no

 
 

HMR Hydeq AS

Visiting address: Øyni, 6884 Øvre Årdal, Norway (map)

Postal address: P.O. Box 93, N-6882 Øvre Årdal, Norway

Invoice address: HMR Hydeq AS c/o HMR Group, Prestnesvegen 68, N-5450 Sunde, Norway

Tel.: (+47) 57 64 87 00; Fax: (+47) 57 64 87 01

E-mail: hmr.hydeq@hmr.no;

E-mail for spare parts: spares@hmr.no

E-mail for invoices: faktura@hmr.no

General Manager: Tor Arne Litlere, tor.arne.litlere@hmr.no 

Purchase Manager: Tor Erik Sveen, tor.erik.sveen@hmr.no

 
 

HMR Voss AS

Visiting and postal address: Øvre Langhaugen 38, N-5709 Voss, Norway (map)

Invoice address: HMR Voss AS c/o HMR Group, Prestnesvegen 68, N-5450 Sunde, Norway

Tel.: (+47) 56 53 08 00; Fax: (+47) 56 53 08 99

E-mail: hmr.voss@hmr.no

E-mail for invoices: faktura@hmr.no

General Manager: Thor André Fløtre, thor.andre.flotre@hmr.no

Sales: Tor Ove Midttun, tor.ove.midttun@hmr.no

 
 

HMR Mikromekanikk AS

Visiting, postal and invoice address: Toppemyr 3, 5136 Mjølkeråen (map)

Telephone: 55 19 98 00

E-post: ordre@mikromekanikk.no

General Manager: Øystein Johnsen, oystein.johnsen@hmr.no

Office Manager: Irene Grindheim, irene.grindheim@hmr.no 

 
 

HMR Service Partner AS

Visiting and postal address: Prestnesvegen 68, N-5450 Sunde, Norway (map)

Invoice address: HMR Service Partner AS c/o HMR Group, Prestnesvegen 68, N-5450 Sunde, Norway

Tel.: (+47) 53 48 21 00

E-mail: hmr@hmr.no

E-mail for invoices: faktura@hmr.no

General Manager: Aurelian Budusan, relu.budusan@hmr.no  

 
 

Protech AS

Visiting address: Tore Håsos veg 2, N-6600 Sunndalsøra (map)

Postal and invoice address: P.O. Box 49, N-6601 Sunndalsøra, Norway

Tel.: (+47) 97 97 5000

E-mail: protas@online.no

General Manager: Anders Seim jr, anders.seim.jr@hmr.no

Production Manager: Kjell Bråten, protas@online.no

 
 

HMR Elektro AS

For information please take a contact with HMR Group, Jorunn Nordtveit, jorunn.nordtveit@hmr.no

Postal address: HMR Elektro AS, Prestnesvegen 70, N-5450 Sunde, Norway

Invoice address: HMR Elektro AS c/o HMR Group, Prestnesvegen 68, N-5450 Sunde, Norway

Tel.: (+47) 53 48 21 00

E-mail: hmr@hmr.no

E-mail for invoices: faktura@hmr.no

 
 
 
 
  Back

 
HMR Group AS  -  Prestnesvegen 68  -  N-5450 Sunde  -  Norway  -  Tel.: (+47) 53 48 21 00  -  www.hmr.no  -  hmr@hmr.no
Dynamiske websider: iDrift AS   Design: Ibox AS